What is the Re-Encoding Filter?
The re-encoding filter allows you to narrow your results according to how content videos were sent to re-encoding either automatically or manually.
How to Apply the Filter
Click on the 'RE-ENCODE' filter and apply one or more of the following check boxes to narrow down your list of results:
- Automatically - Videos that have been sent by the Vidible system to encoding after failure.
- Manually - Videos that have been sent to encoding manually by the content owner.