What are Blacklists and Whitelists?

Blacklists and Whitelists are permission management fields located within seller rules that allow you to define which Companies and Affiliates will have or not have access to your content videos.

 

 

  • Blacklists are used  to select specific companies that will not be granted access to your video content.
    Note: Companies that have not been selected in the blacklist will be able to access your content.
  • Whitelists on the other hand, do the opposite. Whitelists are used to define which Companies and Affiliates will get access
    Note: Companies that have not been selected in the whitelist will not be able to access your content.
Have more questions? Submit a request