How to Delete Your Search Notification

To delete your search notification, perform the following steps:

  1. Go to the portal by clicking here.

    Delete_Search_Notification_301.jpg

  2. Click on your user alias located at the top right corner of the page. The user menu is displayed.

  3. Click on 'Notifications'. Your user's profile page will open displaying the 'NOTIFICATIONS' tab.

    Delete_Search_Notification_302.jpg

  4. Optional: Click on the 'Notify me' icon to deactivate all of your listed search notifications.

    Note: Clicking on the 'Notify me' icon will only deactivate your search notifications without deleting them. You can use this option to temporarily disable your search notifications and enable them later on.

  5. Hover over the required search notification and click on 'DELETE' to completely remove this search notification.
Have more questions? Submit a request