How to Share Videos Assigned to Your Seller Rule with Other Companies

To allow/restrict companies and/or company groups to access the videos assigned to your seller rule, perform the following steps:

  1. Access the seller rule edit page by either editing it or creating a new one.

    Seller_Rule_Share_601.jpg

  2. Under the 'RESTRICTIONS' tab, go to the 'RESTRICTION' field.

  3. Continue selecting companies and/or company groups that you would like to share the content assigned to your seller rule with according to the steps described in  How to Use the Sharing Field.

  4. Click on one of the following options to save your seller rule:
    • SAVE - Selecting this option will save your seller rule and remain in the seller rule page edit mode.
    • SAVE & CLOSE - Selecting this option will save your seller rule and open your seller rule details page.
Have more questions? Submit a request